Australia - Visa Information

Rate this item
(0 votes)


A Visitor visa to Australia is designed to enable visitors to enter Australia for tourism, or business. An Australian Visitor Visa is usually valid for 1 year, and enables you to stay in Australia for up to 3 months at a time.

If you are from one of more than 30 eligible countries, you can apply for an Electronic Travel Authority (ETA) quickly and easily online! Applicants from other countries will need to submit a tourist visa application for processing. Travel Visa Australia can guide you through the process step-by-step.

ETA Eligible Countries:
ETA eligible countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Rep. of (South), Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom (excluding British Overseas Nationals), USA, Vatican City State.

Click here to apply: http://www.eta.immi.gov.au/